Splitsvilla 13 full contestant list is HERE, all you can look for in the FIRST EPISODE.

MTV Splitsvilla is coming back for its Thirteenth Season. Hosted by Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha, the reality show is known for its games and tasks to make the contestants fall in love with each other.

Here’s the list of all the participants starting from boys first.


Gary Lu

Vyomesh Koul

Kevin Almasifar

Samarthya Gupta

Trevon Dias

Dhruv Malik

Jay Dudhane

Nikhil Malik

Shivam Sharma


Pallak Yadav

Nikita Bhamidipati

Riya Kishanchandni

Samruddhi Jadhav

Aditi Rajput

Aarushi Chib

Shweta Nair

Azma Fallah

Bhoomika Vashisht

Janvi Sikaria

Avantika Sharma


The thirteen contestants are all set to charm their ways into the audience’s hearts and find love within each other.

Also Read | Sunny Leone looks bewitching in the LATEST photoshoot, fans say ‘EXTREMELY HOT’.

At FreshTalk, our aim is to provide our readers with the Latest Bollywood News in India. That’s how the brand was born. Follow us on FacebookTwitter, Pinterest and Instagram for regular updates.

Exit mobile version