Home » Sports » IPL 2020- RR vs CSK, predicted playing 11, match to be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium

IPL 2020- RR vs CSK, predicted playing 11, match to be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium

The 4th match of IPL 2020 will be played between RR (Rajasthan Royals) and CSK (Chennai Super Kings) in Shahraj stadium from 07:30 pm today. Chennai had already won in their first match, now it will be interesting to see that will CSK try to continue the campaign of victory. At the same time, in their first match, Rajasthan Royals will be on starting the season with a win.

However, Jos Buttler will not be able to play for Rajasthan Royals in this match, as he is in Quarantine. At the same time, all-rounder of all time Ben Stokes is also in New Zealand and he too will not be a part of this match. Along with this, Rajasthan has great players like Steve Smith, David Miller, Joffra Archer, Robin Uthappa and Tom Curran. At the same time, there are several match-winners in the team of Chenna Super Kings, who won the first match of the season.

Talking about the weather will be perfectly clear in this match played at the Shahraj Cricket Stadium. However, like Abu Dhabi and Dubai, the players here can also have to face severe heat. Also here Shabnam will have an important role and the team that wins the toss can decide to bowl first.

Pitch report

Sharjah’s pitch will be completely different compared to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. It is also a very small ground in terms of size. There is a lot of fuming of the bowlers here, in such a situation, there is a possibility of high scoring of this match.

Match prediction

Our match prediction says that Chennai Super Kings will win in this match. However, the match is likely to close.

Possible playing XI of Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Steve Smith, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat and Akash Singh.

Possible playing XI of Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings– Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Karran, Lungi Nagidi, Deepak Chahar and Piyush Chawla

Read more articles like these:

Match No.3 IPL 2020- RCB vs SRH match review, check here

Scroll to Top