Railways will begin the bookings of 200 trains from June 1 at 10 am, full list of trains here

Union Railway Minister Piyush Goyal announced that 200 trains will start from June 1 from 10 am onwards. These trains will be AC as well as Non-Ac coaches.

- Advertisement -

Booking for the ticket can be only done online, and ticket counter at Railway Stations will be closed to prevent the Covid-19.

List of trains are announced and there will Janshatabdi as well as duronto will also start.

Here’s the list

Indian Railways said there will be no tatkal or premium tatkal bookings will be allowed. The passenger has to note that there will be no unreserved coaches will be there. All the tickets whether its AC or Non-AC or general coaches will be issued online.

The first chart for these 200 trains will be issued in 4 hours. Second chart for these trains will be issued in 2 hours

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest article